Geschäftsführung

Matthias Peter

Matthias Peter
Geschäftsführer
  +49 6021 3709-0
  mpeter@peter-cs.de

Fabian Niemkiewicz
Leiter Projektgeschäfte, Prokurist
  +49 6021 3709-0
  fniemkiewicz@peter-cs.de

Vertrieb

Bastian Müller

Bastian Müller
Sales Consultant
IT-Lösungsvertrieb
  +49 6021 3709-24
  bmueller@peter-cs.de

Manuel Groh
IT-Systemkaufmann
  +49 6021 3709-17
  mgroh@peter-cs.de

Jannis Bussalb
Auszubildender zum IT-Systemkaufmann
  +49 6021 3709-18
  jbussalb@peter-cs.de

Verwaltung

Petra Elbert
Buchhaltung
  +49 6021 3709-12
  buchhaltung@peter-cs.de

Frank Butka
IT-Einsatzplaner
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Technik

Benjamin Frey
Technikleiter
  +49 6021 3709-27
  bfrey@peter-cs.de

Kyle Nolte
IT-Netzwerkadministrator
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Mayk Hulsbosch
IT-Netzwerkadministrator
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Daniel Hipper
IT-Netzwerkadministrator
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Felix Ehser
Auszubildender zum
Fachinformatiker Systemintegration
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Simon Fischer
Auszubildender zum
Fachinformatiker Systemintegration
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Alexander Wagner
Auszubildender zum
Fachinformatiker Systemintegration
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Shahzad Mujeeb
IT-Servicetechniker
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de

Peter Rößler
IT-Servicetechniker
  +49 6021 3709-11
  service@peter-cs.de